famouspopla.blogg.se

How Many Words In Harry Potter Book 1
how many words in harry potter book 1






















  1. #HOW MANY WORDS IN HARRY POTTER BOOK 1 SERIES BY J#
  2. #HOW MANY WORDS IN HARRY POTTER BOOK 1 FREE BOOK EXCERPT#
how many words in harry potter book 1

How Many Words In Harry Potter Book 1 Series By J

It has to include epithets like 'The Dark Lord' 'He who must not be named' because remember in book seven they cant say his actually name because of the taboo spell put on his name. A must read for everyone everywhere.NovelWordsChaptersPagesWds/PgHarry Potter and the Philosophers Stone76,94417309249Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets85,14118341250Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban107,25322435247View 11 more rowsagnasak. It reminded me why I feel in love with reading, a throwback to my childhood. Something I haven’t done since I was a child. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two.Over the last month or so I have re-read the entire Harry Potter book series by J.K. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

How Many Words In Harry Potter Book 1 Free Book Excerpt

From the first chapter you are drawn into this fantastic world and that you just want to be part of. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone is the first book in the series. Yet Harry Potter was still there, asleep at the moment, but not for long.The series consists of seven books. Yet the chart reading is the highest for book seven.Read free book excerpt from Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone by J.K.

I was surprised how much I enjoyed this book as it is my least favorite film in the series I gave it 3 stars. I also love how much more assertive Harry is compared to the films.Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets is the second book in the series. The friendship between Harry, Ron and Hermione is also developed so naturally.

how many words in harry potter book 1how many words in harry potter book 1

The ending was heart-breaking, another loss for the boy who has lost so much already.Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince was a 4-star read. There were a lot of characters and I felt it difficult to follow each strand of the battle. I may have just be overloaded with info, but I found the climax hard to follow.

The twist at the end made me tear up. The twist and turns still surprised me after all these years. I felt in this book you got a real sense that the characters had matured.

Rowling has created something amazing with this series. The characters throughout the series all play such critical roles both big and small.J.K. I felt I didn’t fully appreciate this book the first time I read it. It incorporated so much and made a call back to each and every book in the series. This book had more twists and turns than a roller coaster. A 4-star read, I only marked it down as I felt that it was a slow start to the action.

I think I might even treat myself to the illustrated version for my next excursion into the fantastic wizarding world of Harry Potter. I think I’ll make it an annual read. There is no age limit, they can be enjoyed by young and old.

how many words in harry potter book 1